Jobs with the CDQ entities and their industry partners are giving young people the option to stay in their communities.

Additional Links

WACDA Board of Directors

Simon Kinneen, NSEDC, Chair
Robin Samuelsen, BBEDC, Vice-Chair
Ragnar Alstrom, YDFDA, Secretary/Treasurer
Angel Drobnica, APICDA, Director 
Angela Pinsonneault, CVRF, Director
Phillip Lestenkof, CBSFA, Director